Client Contact List

Don't take our word for it. Speak directly with current Parent Project facilitators and clients? Please feel free to contact any of the individuals on the list below:

Parent Project® Facilitators, Contact List

Juvenile Courts and Probation

Julia Alloggiamento
Santa Clara Co. Superior Court, CA
julia.alloggiamento@gmail.com

Kristopher Steele
Supreme Court of Ohio
kristopher.steele@sc.ohio.gov

Dave Winklepleck
Shasta Co. Probation, CA
dwinklepleck@co.shasta.ca.us

Gloria Maturino
Santa Clara Co. Office of the District Attorney, CA
gmaturino@dao.sccgov.org

Jay McGranahan
33rdJudicial Dist. Juv. Prob. TX
jay@33rdjdjdjpd.org

Law Enforcement

Gary Stanoff
Vacaville P.D. CA
gstanoff@cityofvacaville.com

Joshua Cohen
Fairfield P.D. CA
jcohen@fairfield.ca.gov

DuJuan Green
Palo Alto P.D., CA
DuJuan.Green@CityofPaloAlto.org

Karl Dyer
Roseville P.D. CA
kdyer@roseville.ca.us

Michael Woodroof
Orange Co. Sheriff’s Office, CA
woodroof25@gmail.com

Schools

Kay Warfield
AL Department of Education
kaw@alsde.edu

Denise Dishongh
Educational Svc Dist.112, WA
denise.dishongh@esd112.org

Gillian Wadsworth
Humboldt County Office of ED.
GWadsworth@HCOE.org

Dee Dee Harrison
Bakersfield City Schools, CA
Harrisonj@bcsd.com

Shawn McElroy
Shelby Co. Ed. Svcs. OH
Shawn.McElroy@sces.k12.oh.us

Social Services / Mental Health Care

Jean Mirando
John Muir Behavioral Health, CA
jlmmachine@aol.com

Christy Crandell
Full Circle Treatment Center, CA
christy@fullcircletreatmentcenter.org

Maria Allegro
CT Dept. of Children & Families
maria.allegro@ct.gov

Jackie Garza
Transitions Mental Health, CA
jgarza@t-mha.org

Dian Paulson
Valley Wide Counseling, CA
dianpaulson@aol.com

Community / Faith Based Organizations

Glenn Ellison
The Parent Help Center, FL
glenn@theparenthelpcenter.com

Albert Gomez
L.A. Co. Parks & Recreation
agomez@parks.lacounty.gov

Robin Mackey
Alabama FRC’s
robinmackey10@gmail.com

Shandra Stringer
Extended Hands, FL
myhandscando@aol.com

Jaime Murphy
Immanuel Baptist Church, FL
jmurphy@proactiveparents.org

Rachel Jones
Christian Hope Center, TX
racheljones.hernandez@gmail.com