Skip to content

The Parent Project CLASS

Any,
04/18/2024 to 06/20/2024

Presented by One More Moment-Nicole Persinger and Stephanie Johnson

CLASS DETAILS

Language: English
Has An Interpreter: No
Class Setting: Online
Out of Area Allowed: Yes
Session Time: 4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern-Each session is 2-3 hours
Location: online
Cost: FREE
Facilitator: Nicole Persinger/Stephanie Johnson
Comments: To register please click this link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfBo2HcuBclAyQ16ODtrB8_qqR9s3WXfxvAo_RGrcviZUi0VA/viewform

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Conact: Nicole or Stephanie
Phone: 251-644-8562
Best Time To Call: 8am-4pm Monday-Friday CENTRAL TIME
Email: [email protected]

ONLINE PRE-REGISTRATION IS AVAILABLE FOR THIS CLASS!

If you would like to attend this class, please fill out the information below and click the "Pre-Register" button. Your information will be e-mailed to the class facilitator and they will contact you shortly.

Please note: This is just a pre-registration form. Registration is not complete until the class facilitator has confirmed your registration.